Laureates of the 10th Competition 2016

LAUREATES of the 10th International Paderewski Piano Competition in Bydgoszcz

Jury the 10th International Paderewski Piano Competition:  Piotr Paleczny, Poland, Dmitri Alexeev, Russia Pobłocka Ewa, Poland, Soo-Jung Shin, Korea, Raekallio Matti, Finland, Sulikowski Jerzy, Poland, Ungar Tamas, Hungary, Vardi Arie, Israel, Francisco Cruz Plaza, Spain have awarded the following pianists:

1st prize – Hyuk Lee, Korea

2nd prize – Jakub Kuszlik, Poland

3rd prize – Svetlana Andreeva.

Honourable mentions:

Elżbieta Bilicka

Dina Ivanova

Competition Partners

Competition Sponsors

Co-Financing of the Competition

The competition is co-financed by the Minister of Culture and National Heritage from the Fund for the Promotion of Culture – a state special purpose fund, as part of the „Music” program implemented by the National Institute of Music and Dance, and by the City of Bydgoszcz.
Partner of the International Paderewski Piano Competition  – Kujawsko-Pomorskie Region.